Myself

Myself playing soccer, #11 with the ball.

llo Readers, My name is Jonathan Krueger and i am a Freshman in high school. I am 15 1/2 years old and i have just started driving. Watch Out! I am very much into sports, i play Basketball, tennis, soccer, golf, i snowboad, and i swim on a swim team during the summer months. I am interested in photography from sports photography to landscapes. I am very much interested in anything that goes fast, cars and boats. You could say i love movie, i love to shop and travel everywhere i can, and whenever i have the chance.

Robin, William, and I

Robin, William, and I

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Myself

  1. Hi Jonathan!
    Welcome to the blogging world. I hope that you keep with it better than I have so far. Good luck!

  2. jon412

    Thank you, i’m very excited and hope to start a good and keep updated blog.

Leave a Reply

